03586 45 15 0

Ihr Ansprechpartner in Seifhennersdorf - Ämterübersicht

Bürgermeisteramt - Hauptamt - Bauwesen - Kämmerei

Funktion

Telefonkontakt

Emailkontakt

Bürgermeisterin

03586 / 451523

bgm@seifhennersdorf.de

Sekretariat

03586 / 451510

sekretariat@seifhennersdorf.de

Hauptamt

03586 / 451532

hauptamt@seifhennersdorf.de

Ordnung / Sicherheit

03586 / 451512

ordnung@seifhennersdorf.de

Personal

03586 / 451530

 

Meldestelle

03586 / 451519

meldestelle@seifhennersdorf.de

Gewerbe

03586 / 451519

gewerbe@seifhennersdorf.de

Versicherungsfälle

03586 / 451534

versicherung@seifhennersdorf.de

Archiv

03586 / 451517

 

Bauverwaltung

03586 / 451528

sgl_bau@seifhennersdorf.de

Liegenschaftsverwaltung

03586 / 451518

sb-bau@seifhennersdorf.de

Finanzen

03586 / 451513

finanzen@seifhennersdorf.de

Kasse

03586 / 451521

kasse@seifhennersdorf.de

Steuern

03586 / 451531

steuern@seifhennersdorf.de

Wohnungsverwaltung

03586 / 451531

wohnung@seifhennersdorf.de

Bauhof

03586 / 404238

bauhof@seifhennersdorf.de

Feuerwehr

03586 / 404176

feuerwehr@seifhennersdorf.de

Waldbad

03586 / 405040

bad@seifhennersdorf.de

Karasekmuseum

03586 / 451567

karasek-museum@seifhennersdorf.de

Bibliothek

03586 / 451517

bibliothek@seifhennersdorf.de